Luncheon honors YOUth LEAD graduates

youthlead pic

The eighth graduating class of YOUth LEAD held a graduation luncheon recently to honor the group’s achievements. The purpose of YOUth LEAD is to enhance the individual leadership abilities of area youth while educating them about their city, county and state. YOUth LEAD focuses on potential leaders from the area. Graduates were Wesley Anderson, Kesean Bell, Maira Cardenas, Madelyn Coats, Christina Corbitt, Houston Davis, Jarvis Edwards, Rodney Harper, Ta’Lacy Hines, Demetrius Kemp, Jack Kerby, Noah Long, Anna Camille Manning, Fallon Martin, Hope Moore, Tyler Oates, Susanna Speegle, Reid-Claire Stein, Christian Troupe, Victoria Washburn, Regianna Wiggins, Savannah Williams and Meghan Wright. Next year’s youth board members, as voted on by YOUth LEAD members, are Reid-Claire Stein and Christian Corbitt.