Cal Ripken 11-12 all-stars named


The 11 and 12 all-stars for the Demopolis Youth Baseball League include Will Turberville, Jackson Cox, Trey Etheridge, Grant Patterson, Andrew Fuqua, Payton Geary, Henry Overmyer, Hudson Holley, Trey Malone, Wesley Allgood, Collin McCrory, Hunter Thrash, Jake Malone, Jadon Isaac and Parker Hallmark. The team’s coaches will be Garry Malone, James Thrash and Roger Etheridge.