Sweet Water inducts Junior Beta Club members

IMG_9580On Jan. 29, Sweet Water High School Junior Beta Club inducted 18 new members.

The ceremony was held in the gymnasium at 10:45 a.m.  The 10 current members assisted in welcoming the new members into the club.

The current members are Olivia Blakeney, Adrianna Hill, Harley Loper, John Patrick Moody, Ryley Robbins, Kayli Mendenhall, Kora Myers, Jacob Bedwell, Dakota Garner and Elaina Mitchell. The newly inducted members were Ashley Jenkins, Shelby Cave, Mary Kendall Glass, Reed Joiner, Jadyn Smith, Ayden Nelson, Curdajah Bonner, Allana Megginson, Eve Myers, Lindsey Davis, John Thomas

Etheridge, Maggie Thompson, Brianna Grayson, Alli Megginson, Chance Broussard, Tanner Gibson.

Patricia Jones

All members pictures by row from left to right:

1st row – Alli Megginson, Allana Megginson, Ayden Nelson, Lindsey Davis, Maggie Thompson, Mary Kendall Glass

2nd row – Ashley Jenkins, Kora Myers, Kayli Mendenhall, Olivia Blakeney, Elaina Mitchell, Shelby Cave

3rd row – J. P. Moody, Reed Joiner, John Thomas Etheridge, Jadyn Smith, Dakota Garner, Adrianna Hill

4th row – Curdajah Bonner, Tanner Gibson, Eve Myers, Brianna Grayson