Sweet Water High inducts new Senior Beta Club members

IMG_9574On Jan. 29, Sweet Water High School Senior Beta Club inducted 30 new members.

The ceremony was held in the gymnasium at 10 a.m. The 13 current members assisted in welcoming the new members into the club. The officers are President – Kelley Byrd, Vice-President – Grace Lewis, Secretary – Patience Smith, and Treasurer – Jada Mack.

The inductees were Keelee Cobb, Bonnie Hunt, Johnisha Portis, Markel Evans, Kennesha Curtis, DeSean Tinsley,

Christopher Dunn, Joel Averitt, Noah Hammond, Kaitlyn Huckabee, Taylor Huggins, Chase Joiner, Lara Little, Flynn Mabowitz, Holley Middleton, Houston Norris, Raine Taylor, Victoria Washington, Hunter Webb, Carly Byrd, Timmeseya Campbell, Luke Davis, Taylor Evans, Sara Irvin, Lydia Lewis, Natalie Claire Luker, Michael Mazingo, Hannah Patrick, Jordan Rodgers, and Brandon Schroeder.

The advisors are Patricia Jones and Amy Barnes.

The members are listed by row from right to left.

First Row – Logan Dunn, Jada Mack, Patience Smith, Kelley Byrd, Grace Lewis, CarlyvByrd, Keelee Cobb – Second Row – Michael Mazingo, Hannah Patick, Brandon Scroeder, Sara Irvin, Natalie Claire Luker, Jaslyn Willimas, Christopher Dunn – Third Row – Taylor Evans, Jordan Rodgers, Luke Davis, Noah Hammond, Houston Norris, Timmeseya Campbell, Lydia Lewis – Fourth Row – Raine Taylor, Victoria Washington, Kaitlyn Huckabee, Chase Joiner, Joel Averitt, Lara Little, Johnisha Portis – Fifth – Jasmine Rodgers, Flynn Mabowitz, Hunter Webb, Brandon Davis, Kennesha

Curtis, Nadia Washington – Sixth Row – Holley Middleton, Anna Tourne, Emily Black, DeSean Tinsely, Markel Evans