Linden names Cal Ripken 8U all-stars


The Linden Cal Ripken 8U All-Star Team consists of Cade Tillman, Logan Griffith, Ramsey Moore, Andrew Schroeder, Mac Davis, Calob Cobb, Landon Agee, Ness Smith, Payton Averette, Clay Godbold, Parker Phillips and Maddox Henson. The team is coached by Trey Griffith, Norman Averette, Daniel Davis and Darrell Cobb. The team beat Greensboro 23-3 on Monday, May 27 in its first game.