Cal Ripken 9-10 team announced

Youth League-0204

The 10U All-Star Team in the Cal Ripken Youth Baseball League was announced Thursday evening. Representing Demopolis will be Hayes Atkins, Cade Atchison, Cade Grace, Tim Thurman, Peyton Stevenson, Chandler King, Jay Holley, Vincent Deas, Price Smith, Jimbo Lawler, Ryan Nelson and Mac Logan.